Love Who You Are!!!


How many of you have don’t like the way you look or have tried numerous crash diets because you want to feel sexier?

I have and do everyday. I have tried every diet plan there is since I was a teenager. Constantly comparing myself with all those women in the movies and magazines. Always thinking I am not skinny enough or sexy enough. My husband finally gave me a wake up call. I need to “Love” me for me, stop comparing myself with other people, and obsessing with my image.

All women are beautiful, sexy, and unique….

Beauty is not only on the surface. Beauty runs through all women.

The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries or the way she combs her hair.

Audrey Hepburn

Read more:http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/audrey_hepburn_2.html#ixzz1FBNCQqVW

Leave a comment